

Salt River Region





The Salt River Trail Region is comprised of seventeen central Kentucky counties that correspond to the DCBS service region. It contains counties that are part of three Area Development Districts including Bluegrass, Lincoln Trail, and KIPDA. Counties include: Anderson, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Franklin, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington, and Woodford.

Training Coach

Candace Storrer

(O) 706-910-2059

All Salt River counties

candace.storrer@uky.edu



Regional Child Care Administrator Corlia Logsdon corlia.logsdon@uky.edu 502-234-4000



Early Care and Education Specialist: Health and Safety Brummal Murphy brummal.murphy@uky.edu 502-876-9267 Bullitt, Henry, Oldham, Shelby and



Professional Development Coach Kim Copeland kimberly.copeland@uky.edu (O) 270-535-5569 All Salt River Counties



Quality Coach Lisa Richards lisa.richards@uky.edu (O) 859-246-6985 Bullitt, Henry, Oldham, Shelby and Trimble



Health and Safety Coach Alice Brewer alice.brewer@uky.edu (O) 270-706-8418 Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, and Meade





Quality Coach Mary Hugenberg mary.hugenberg@uky.edu (O) 859-246-6831 Anderson, Franklin, Nelson, Spencer, Washington, and Woodford



Quality Coach Brigitte Southerling brigitte.southerling@uky.edu (O) 270-706-8798 Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, and Meade



Early Care and Education: Technical Assistance Specialist: Quality Cecelia Thompson Phone: 270 706 8742 cecelia.thompson@uky.edu All Salt River counties